skip to Main Content
TitleAddressDescription
Approved Applicator: Total Yacht Care7b Baffin Street, Opua, New Zealand

021 217 6064
yachtcare1@gmail.com

 

Approved Applicator: Hibiscus Marine CoatingsLaurie Southwick Parade, Gulf Harbour, Whangaparaoa, New Zealand

sales@hibiscusmarinecoatings.co.nz
www.hibiscusmarinecoatings.co.nz

Approved Applicator: DMC Coatings552 Ormandy Road, Mangapai, New Zealand

027 384 1713

Approved Applicator: Pine Harbour Boat Painters190 Jack Lachlan Drive, Beachlands, Auckland, New Zealand

www.pineharbourboatpainters.co.nz
admin@phbp.co.nz
09 5366449

Approved Applicator: Explorer Boats15 Weza Lane, Kumeu, New Zealand

explorerboats.co.nz
09 412 2040

Resene Automotive Dunedin20 McBride Street, South Dunedin, Dunedin, New Zealand

Ph: 03 455 1865 
Fax: 03 455 4052 
dunedin@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Timaru54 Stafford Street, Timaru Central, Timaru, New Zealand

Ph: 03 684 7185
Fax: 03 684 9584
timaru@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Christchurch234-236 Lichfield Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, New Zealand

Ph: 03 365 6989
Fax: 03 365 7150
christchurch@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Nelson12 Natalie Street, Toi Toi, Nelson, New Zealand

Ph: 03 548 3680
Fax: 03 548 1870 
nelson@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Wellington7 Horlor Street, Naenae, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Ph: 04 577 8108
Fax: 04 577 0602
wellington@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Palmerston North217 Main Street, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Ph: 06 354 6201
Fax: 06 354 6222
palmerston.nth@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive New Plymouth18d Smart Road, Waiwhakaiho, New Plymouth, New Zealand

Ph: 06 759 8422 
Fax: 06 759 8442 
new.plymouth@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Napier75 Austin Street, Onekawa, Napier, New Zealand

Ph: 06 843 2914
Fax: 06 843 9930 
napier@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Rotorua10-12 Old Taupo Road, Mangakakahi, Rotorua, New Zealand

Ph: 07 349 3507 
Fax: 07 349 6793  
rotorua@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Tauranga47 Waihi Road, Judea, Tauranga, New Zealand

Ph: 07 574 0331 
Fax: 07 574 0438
tauranga@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Hamilton593 Te Rapa Road, Te Rapa, Hamilton, New Zealand

Ph: 07 849 7798
Fax: 07 849 7761
hamilton@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Auckland4a Te Apunga Place, Mount Wellington, Auckland, New Zealand

Ph: 09 259 2738 
Fax: 09 259 2741
info@reseneauto.co.nz

Resene Automotive Whangarei27 Reyburn Street, Whangarei, New Zealand

Ph: 09 438 8629 
Fax: 09 438 6315 
whangarei@reseneauto.co.nz

Close search
Cart
Back To Top